#### LANGLEY FERMENTERS EXECUTIVE

# <u> 2015 - 2016</u>

President:	Brian Gilhooly
Vice President:	Wayne Card
Secretary:	Beau Jon Sackett
Treasurer:	Ken Sanderson
Social Convenor:	Open
Programme:	Open
Past President:	Brian Gilhooly

# <u> 2014 - 2015</u>

President:	Brian Gilhooly
Vice President:	Wayne Card
Secretary:	Beau Jon Sackett
Treasurer:	Ken Sanderson
Social Convenor:	Open
Programme:	Open
Past President:	Brian Gilhooly

# <u> 2013 - 2014</u>

President:	Brian Gilhooly
Vice President:	Wayne Card
Secretary:	Beau Jon Sackett
Treasurer:	Ken Sanderson
Social Convenor:	Open
Programme:	Open
Past President:	Pat Zawalykut

# <u> 2012 - 2013</u>

President:	Pat Zawalykut
Vice President:	Wayne Card
Secretary:	Beau Jon Sackett
Treasurer:	Ken Sanderson
Social Convenor:	Open
Programme:	Open
Past President:	Gord Butters

# <u> 2011 - 2012</u>

President:	Pat Zawalykut
Vice President:	Pauline Rice
Secretary:	Beau Jon Sackett
Treasurer:	Ken Sanderson

Social Convenor: Open Programme: Open Past President: Gord Butters

#### <u>2010 - 2011</u>

President:	Pat Zawalykut
Vice President:	Pauline Rice
Secretary:	Beau Jon Sackett
Treasurer:	Ken Sanderson
Social Convenor:	Open
Programme:	Open
Past President:	Gord Butters

# <u> 2009 - 2010</u>

President:	Pat Zawalykut
Vice President:	Jim Trimble
Secretary:	Ken Sanderson
Treasurer:	Ken Sanderson
Social Convenor:	Pauline Rice
Programme:	Open
Past President:	Gord Butters

# <u> 2008 - 2009</u>

President:	Pat Zawalykut
Vice President:	Wayne Crossen
Secretary:	Ken Sanderson
Treasurer:	Ken Sanderson
Social Convenor:	Brenda Holler
Programme:	Axel Kroitzsch
Past President:	Gord Butters

# <u>2007 - 2008</u>

President:	Gord Butters
Vice President:	Pat Zawalykut
Secretary:	Ken Sanderson
Treasurer:	Bob Lediet
Social Convenor:	Brenda Holler
Programme:	Wayne Card
Past President:	Brian Gilhooly

#### <u> 2006 - 2007</u>

President:Gord ButtersVice President:Ken Sanderson

Gord Butters

Secretary:	David Sells
Treasurer:	Bob Lediet
Social Convenor:	Brenda Holler
Programme:	Wayne Card
Past President:	Brian Gilhooly